Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
- July 09, 2021
Mason was very professional and personable. It was a pleasure to have him in our home.
Via Online
Larry Wurtz - July 02, 2021
I could definitely see an improvement once the work was complete. Still would have liked a better shine to the marble.
Via Online
Winston Folkers - June 26, 2021
Professional workmanship. Mason took picture of a tile needing a filler and was to get back to me. Mason also left a tool bag here.
Via Online
Kathleen Geil - June 11, 2021
Mason did a great job . He cleaned and sealed the tile grout in the kitchen and bathrooms. There also was a rough area on my granite which he was able to smooth out.
Via Online
Lucas Rhodenbaugh - May 10, 2021
Marblelife does amazing work. I had white marble coffee table refinished by them. It came out better than expected. It is mirror finish! I highly recommend them to friends and family.
Via Google
- March 26, 2021
Was not sure what to expect. The marble vanity top was about 14 years old and looking pretty bad. Very dull, literally no sheen. Now it looks brand spanking new! An amazing transformation. The bathroom was left clean and totally dust free. Highly recommend Marblelife.
Via Online
Robert Donelan - February 12, 2021
Arrived on time, explained the process, completed everything in a timely and professional manner.
Via Online
Tim Saunders - January 15, 2021
Great quality and service. Thank you for the open communication, punctuality and quick turnover.
Via Online
Gary Melissa Snyder - August 29, 2020
five stars, great workmanship and customer service. Highly recommend. will use again
Via Facebook
Gary Snyder - August 29, 2020
First class, highly recommend and great results
Via Online
Deborah Beach - August 28, 2020
I really appreciated the way Rick covered the walls and fixtures protecting all the other surfaces in the bathroom before he began working. He was very professional, personable, and respectful. He did a fantastic job polishing out the imperfections in the marble. He also explained how to care for the surface as well. I had no idea how delicate marble could be. Please let him know how much I appreciated him and his work!!
Via Online
Dave Ratliff - August 12, 2020
Ed Miller was great to deal with and the concrete staining/polishing job they did looked great!!! I highly recommend Marblelife!
Via Online
Maria Pagano - June 05, 2020
Staff was friendly, Reasonable price. Job was done on time and done well.
Via Online
Scott & Beth Mitchell - March 27, 2020
Great.
Via Online
Stephanie Harden - February 13, 2020
Marblelife of Cincinnati has always comes through for us when we require help with our customer issues. They perform a great job for both us and our customers!
Via Online
Matt Bredestege - October 29, 2019
Very responsive and prompt. Already recommended to family members.
Via Online
Dave Carver - September 09, 2019
I am a designer/remodeler and you did work for a client of mine. Your technician was very knowlegeable and polite. He answered our questions and worked well with 2 parties involved. The client was happy with the service and results.
Via Online
Justin Zacharia - August 25, 2019
Good and professional work Completed on time
Via Online
Tom & Karen Schenck - August 21, 2019
Very satisfied with the outcome, and the fact that there is someone who can help and do a very good job. It took some time time to finally get to action, though, and I had to follow up 3 times over several months before getting help, and that was frustrating. Eddie was terrific, knowledgable and personable and the job was done well, but it would have been good to know that someone else besides him would actually do the work.
Via Online
Richard McVay - July 16, 2019
Jordan was excellent. The floor looks great. He did miss one hole that my husband said they would fill. Maybe if they are out this way, they could just stop by and fill it. The crack he repaired looks awesome and he was so very polite thank you very much
Via Online
Andrea Herzig - May 20, 2019
Courteous, prompt. We are pleased with the work
Via Online
Lynne Pierce - May 16, 2019
Jordan did a fabulous job and I could clearly see how much pride he took in his job ! Your lucky to have him as an employee!
Via Online
Ben Heuser - May 13, 2019
Eddie and his guys come thru time after time and if there has ever been a small issue arise, they are the first to make it right every single time. Let's just say this....I am a business owner with an outstanding reputation in the field and I have no problem associating Marblelife with my company's name. Ben Rainbow House LLC
Via Online
Lisa Lee - March 27, 2019
Very pleased with results and professionalism of workers.
Via Online
Tom Hollingsworth - March 22, 2019
Jordan did an excellent job on the FFB conference countertop. The client was happy with the completed work. I will definitely keep you in mind on any similar project. Thanks Tom Hollingsworth J.R. Custom Unlimited
Via Online
Jeff Adler - March 12, 2019
Jordan did a great job and was very personable. He communicated with me before, during, and after the job and his work was exceptional. Many thanks. Jeff
Via Online
Tim Hildebrand - February 24, 2019
Marblelife exceeded my expectations and the marble looks amazing! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Via Online
Steve Wolter - February 11, 2019
You have done other work in the building we live in.
Via Online
Marty Levelle - January 23, 2019
Marblelife did an excellent job on our polished concrete floors at the Wine Store on Red Bank. We will definitely use again on our next project. Thanks.
Via Online
Marc & Nadine Whitsett - December 21, 2018
Very pleased with the quality of work. We will definitely call again. Thank you.
Via Online
Lawrence & Eileen Herbst - September 27, 2018
An excellent job! We were very happy with the quality of the work that was done. It was handled with courtesy and professionalism. Thanks again!
Via Online
Jeff & Janet Greenwald - September 27, 2018
They could not have been nicer or more professional. I was more than happy with the finished product. Outstanding customer service.
Via Online
David & Karen Drees - September 24, 2018
Great, super friendly and workers were very efficient and conscientious. They loved playing oldies while they work, heard lots of Elvis! Lol
Via Online
David Ellis - September 09, 2018
Marbelife did a great job and we are very pleased with the results.
Via Online
Joshua Bush - August 29, 2018
Great service and amazing results!
Via Online
Robin & Cindi Cotton - July 10, 2018
Prompt and courteous. Completed job thoroughly. Good communication.
Via Online
Shelley & Thomas Huetter - July 03, 2018
Great service. Great job! Knowledgeable technician - very polite,neat and helpful. Only complaint is that it took awhile to get them scheduled but that was mainly because I needed two days in a row (did marble and ceramic)and they were super busy. Definitely will use them again. Shelley Huetter
Via Online
Lori Meininger - May 23, 2018
Everything exceeded my expectations. Technician was very pleasant, presentable, meticulous, thorough and cleaned up beautifully.
Via Online
Susan Yates - May 22, 2018
Eddie and his team at Marblelife always do a great job at our commercial building and the marble always looks excellent.
Via Online
Ed Grant - May 02, 2018
This was a great experience and you did a great job
Via Online
Garry & Janice Neltner - April 09, 2018
EXCELLENT JOB! Would recommend to anyone. The project was completed by a very efficient technician. The outcome was even better than expected.
Via Online
Jessica Hall - January 10, 2018
Our experience was great but the technician took the varnish off of my wood floors with tape from the tarp. Also there are two spots that weren’t buffed, still have clear cars hush on my countertops.
Via Online
Dawn Panzeca - November 14, 2017
Pleasant and pleased with work. They let me know all they were doing and why st all times - professional and did a good job cleaning up.
Via Online
Michael Weisenberger - September 25, 2017
I was very satisfied with the work they did a very professional job before anything was done they explain to me what was going to be done and how it was going to be done Jordan to very very good job
Via Online
Tore & Patty Swanson - August 07, 2017
Our experience with Marble Life was excellent! After contacting them, they quickly came to the house to give an estimate. Within weeks, our travertine tile floors had been cleaned, polished, and sealed. The difference was dramatic! Jordan was prompt, polite, and thorough. I would highly recommend this company to others!
Via Online
Teonia Lino - July 19, 2017
awsome employs
Via Google

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE